The letter’s 27 signatories range from party leaders, including the SNP leader and first minister Nicola Sturgeon, Scottish Labour’s Anas Sarwar, and the Greens’ Patrick Harvie, to Susan Aitken, the SNP leader of Glasgow City Council, and a range of other SNP, Labour and Green MSPs, MPs and councillors who represent the city.

Source link BBC NEWS UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *